Website :

Conducting Drug Proving Research under the guidance of Central Research Institute of Homoeopathy.

Drug Proving Committee

  • Principal, A NSS HMC, Kottayam – Chairperson
  • Dr.T.N.S. Kurup, Dy. Director, CRIH, Kottayam – Programme Officer
  • Dr.K.S.Rajeswary, HOD, Dept. of Surgery, – Proving Associate  ANSS HMC Kottayam
  • Dr.S.Harikumar, HOD, Dept. of CTR – Member
  • Dr.C.Bindukumari, HOD, Dept. of Organon – Member
  • Dr.K.R.Janardhanan Nair, Asst. Director, – Proving Master CRIH  Kottayam
  • Dr.P.G.Sreedevi, HOD, Dept. of Materia Medica – Member